Board of Directors

The Board of Directors were voted in by our membership at the 2019 Annual General Meeting. Current members of the 2019 board members are:

 

Position Name Contact Info
President Mark Currie  president@gslfootball.com
Vice President Shane Lowry  vicepresident@gslfootball.com
Secretary Jacquie Griffiths  secretary@gslfootball.com
Treasurer Gary Mathieson
Registrar Jennifer Dickson  registrar@gslfootball.com
Communications Coordinator Carmen Jensen  communications@gslfootball.com
Coaches Coordinator Sean O’Dea  coachcoordinator@gslfootball.com
Equipment Manager Vacant
Members at Large Wayne Theobald and Steven Mansfield
Minor Coordinator Vacant minor@gslfootball.com
Pee Wee Coordinator Vacant peewee@gslfootball.com
Flag Coordinator Vacant flag@gslfootball.com