Board of Directors

The Board of Directors were voted in by our membership at the 2017 Annual General Meeting. Current members of the 2017 board members are:


Position Name Contact Info
President Mark Currie
Vice President Shane Lowry
Secretary Jacquie Griffiths
Treasurer Gary Mathieson
Registrar Jennifer Dickson
Communications Coordinator Carmen Jensen
Coaches Coordinator Spero Mavromatis
Equipment Manager Dave Visagie
Members at Large Andrea Bennett and Wayne Theobald
Minor Coordinator Jacquie Griffiths
Pee Wee Coordinator Shane Lowry
Flag Coordinator Jennifer Dickson