Board of Directors

The Board of Directors were voted in by our membership at the 2017 Annual General Meeting. Current members of the 2017 board members are:

 

Position Name Contact Info
President Mark Currie  president@gslfootball.com
Vice President Shane Lowry  vicepresident@gslfootball.com
Secretary Jacquie Griffiths  secretary@gslfootball.com
Treasurer Gary Mathieson
Registrar Jennifer Dickson  registrar@gslfootball.com
Communications Coordinator Carmen Jensen  communications@gslfootball.com
Coaches Coordinator Spero Mavromatis  coachcoordinator@gslfootball.com
Equipment Manager Dave Visagie
Members at Large Andrea Bennett and Wayne Theobald
Minor Coordinator Jacquie Griffiths minor@gslfootball.com
Pee Wee Coordinator Shane Lowry peewee@gslfootball.com
Flag Coordinator Jennifer Dickson flag@gslfootball.com