Board of Directors

The Board of Directors were voted in by our membership at the 2022 Annual General Meeting. Current members of the 2022 board members are:


Position Name Contact Info
President  David Pol
Vice President
Treasurer  Owen Yates  
Communications Coordinator    
Coaches Coordinator    
Equipment Manager Bo Mason  
Members at Large  Stephen Monteith  
Minor Coordinator
Pee Wee Coordinator
Flag Coordinator